reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosEmelie - 29

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onManly
3 Recommendations
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi all mums and dads! I’m a Swedish girl working full time in Digital Marketing and lives in Manly. I absolutely love kids and am currently looking for some babysitting work during the week after work or/and on weekends :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been around kids my whole life as my two older brothers have children (I am holding little Sigge in my picture). Since living in Manly I have babysat for a Swedish family with their two cute boys, and my boss’s friends kids whenever she needed me. Currently I’m helping a lovely family with their three children. I can babysit kids of any ages :) I am more than happy to give you references upon request.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Emelie
"Emelie was really lovely, easygoing and helpful. While my daughter was asleep for Emelie's first job, I have invited her back for an afternoon babysitting job because she has such a fun, warm demeanour and I know my 2 year old will be in good hands."
From Alexandra - Manly
"Emelie always does an amazing job for us! I highly recommend her. "
From Lauren - Balgowlah
"Emelie is wonderful! She takes the time to get to know your children and spends quality time with them while she is here (playing games, crafts, etc.). She was very accommodating when we needed to be out later than originally planned and left the house clean and tidy! I would not hesitate to recommend Emelie or to have her over again."
From Lauren - Balgowlah