reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosFernanda - 28

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onUltimo, Sydney
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello family, I hold a studant visa and I am studying Child Care every Thu and Fri from 9am to 4pm. I am great with kids and I have a lot of experience looking after them as well. So I think it would be lovely to meet your family and give love an care to your most precious ones. I can garantee you lots of fun and resposabilty.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 15/4/2018
Expires On: 4/5/2022

Special Needs Experience

Once I am graduated in psychology back in my Country, with 5 years of studies and experiences going from trainee to qualified professional I have worked with special needs children, specially with children in the autism spectrum for about one year in an educational centre.

Childcare Experience

I have been taking care of kids since I was 16yo, I am 28yo now so it has been more than 10 years looking after the little ones! I also did the Au Pair program in the USA so I can give you good references. I am graduated in Psychology ( Brazilian University called Pontificia Universidade Católica do Paraná). I am here in Australia to improve my English skills and also start an Early Childhood Education and Care in 5 months. I hope to hear from you soon!