reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAdrienne - 52

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.90
location_onMosman
4 Recommendations
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

I am a mum of two - a 16 year old girl and a 6 year old boy. I have worked in childcare for 11 years - childcare qualification, up to date First Aid, full clean driving licence.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR

Childcare Experience

I operated my own Family Day Care from 2005 until 2016 which I throughly enjoyed and only gave it up when my youngest went to school. I am now looking for up to 5 children for before and/or after school care preferably in Mosman and Neutral Bay Area - can be picked up from your home in morn and collected from school in the afternoon - I have a before and after school program

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Adrienne
"Highly recommend Adrienne. Our children (Miss 7 and Master 2) had a great time and were comfortable with Adrienne as soon as she walked in. "
From Alyssia - Crows Nest
"Wonderful to have Adrienne look after the children, totally understood our flexible routine and looked after them beautifully."
From Tehani - Mosman
"Lovely nature and our son loves her. Have used Adrienne for many days. "
From Leeanne - Kurraba Point
"Very friendly, helpful and a pleasure to work with. Our son responded very well to Adrienne and loved her looking after him."
From Leeanne - Kurraba Point