reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosSunniva - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onDocklands
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hello! I’m a Norwegian girl living in Melbourne on a working holiday visa😊 I will be in Melbourne until February 2019, and I’m looking for a job. It can be babysitting for just one day/night, and it can be fixed days every week. Looking forward to hear from you, and talk more!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Bachelor of Early Childhood Education

Special Needs Experience

I don’t have special needs training in children, but I work at a nursing home back in Norway. There, I have learned how to talk and be with people that have special needs, both psychical and mental

Childcare Experience

I have experiences in childcare from I was 9 years old, and got my little sister. Since then I have been taking care of her when my parents weren’t able to. When I got older, I started watching the children of friends of my family, and also neighbors. Later on, My neigbours recommended me to their friends, and I started watching their children too. I love children, and have a really good time when I spend time with them.

Tutoring Experience

Only experience I have with home tutoring is when I helped my sister with her homework. But I am more than willing to help your child with homework, and teach what I know.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities, Creative Arts, IB, ESL (English)