reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosSofia - 26

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.96
location_onBondi Beach
5 Recommendations
10Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi mum's and dad's , I 'm Chilean girl with the working holiday visa, I recently finished my studies from the university , I have a bachelor of primary school so I love the kids and I know how to be with them! At the university I made a first aids course and I have full time right now because I recently arrived to Sydney!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
First Aid
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 12/9/2017
Expires On: 28/8/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting like 10 years ago, first to my neighbors and cousins when I was 15 years old and until now! Also I worked like an au pair in London for 5 months , and I am teacher so I have a lot of experience , I worked in a kindergarten and made private lesson classs , and I feel comfortable with all the ages .

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Sofia
"Sofia is kind and fun! We can’t wait to have you back. "
From Ingrid - North Bondi
"Sofia helped us out at extremely short notice and managed the job like a pro! We look forward to having her again soon. "
From Ingrid - North Bondi
"Sofia is great! Our daughter loves her and she is great with children! "
From Jo - North Bondi
"Sofia, was lovely and the kids liked her too. Thanks Sofia, hope to see you again. Jo"
From Jo - Bondi Beach
"so great to have around and help our family. We really enjoyed having Sofia and will miss her"
From Craig - Vaucluse