reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLina - 28

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onSydney
3 Recommendations
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello Families. My name is Lina Fonseca. I'm 28 years old and I am from Colombia, South America. I'm currently living in Cbd And studying English in ILSC Colleges I am looking for a part-time job as a nanny or babysitter. I have great experience taking care of children (I have references if needed). It was a part time job during high school and most of college. I consider myself a hard worker and a very mature and happy individual. Some of my other qualities is that I am patient, honest, loving and kind person. Also, I have a bachelor's degree in Architecture. I have police check, reference, experience in child care and certificate about this, and drive license international. My availability is Monday through Friday in Morning and Evening, also Saturday all day.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for about 10 years as a part-time job.I have experience taking care of children between 8 months and 12 years old. I feel that working with children makes me a better person. I enjoy my time with kids. I love teaching them new stuff and learning from them( children have so much things to teach to adults).

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Lina
"I’m pleased she looked after our kids. She is very kind."
From Mizue - Marrickville
"Lina was great. Very helpful and the kids loved her. "
From Corrie - Glebe
"Lina is wonderful! She is very reliable and punctual, and my son really loves spending time with her. She plays games with him and has even taught him some Spanish. She is also very responsive when I need to get ahold of her for any reason while I’m at work, which is so important to me. We are very lucky to have found her!"
From Rebekah - Sydney