reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosEliza - 18

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onSydney
3 Recommendations
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello Mums and Dads , I have worked in a school/ day care with children aged 6 months to 8 years old. I have also done babysitting for a family of 3 children aged 6 to 13. I love working with children and I can’t wait to meet yours and you ☺️

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 5/6/2018
Expires On: 12/1/2023

Childcare Experience

I have being babysitting for about 2 years. The youngest children were in Kindergarten and the eldest was in Year 7. I am currently working in an international school working with children aged 6 months - 8 years of age. I can change diapers , shower children and feed them. I am comfortable with any age from 6 months but prefer children who are at least in Kindergarten.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Eliza
"Eliza has been great! She has helped us for 2 weeks now, fetching my kids from school, helping with homework, driving them to after-school activities. There has been absolutely no issues, she communicates well and has been on time for everything we've asked her for. I can highly recommend her."
From Linda - Wahroonga
"Really kind and friendly with the kids highly recommend "
From Renee - Glenhaven
"Eliza was punctual and quick to reply to my messages from the start. She is friendly, presents well and very reliable. The kids loved coming home to her in the afternoons. She made an effort with afternoon activities and teaching them basic counting, understanding of time etc by doing so. With her studying primary teaching, we felt that she was the perfect carer for our 3 kids and highly recommend her! We will definately contact her again for future care as needed. Thanks Eliza!"
From Ronel - Dural