reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCharlotte - 26

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.60
location_onWaterloo
6 Recommendations
31Jobs Completed
4Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello my name is lottie I am a 25 year old university student. I am an outgoing, energetic and reliable person. I am happy to play outside, read bedtime stories and help with homework. I am also happy to change nappies. I absolutely love kids of all ages and will clean up after myself. I am great with pets and happy to do housework.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 12/4/2017
Expires On: 5/7/2019

Childcare Experience

I have 4 years experience as a nanny and casual babysitter of children from 3 months to 16 years. I also have experience as a tutor and looking after diabetic children.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Charlotte
"Charlotte was great looking after our 8 month old!"
From Sarah - Waterloo
" Charlotte was great. Everything was just easy. Serena seemed completely confident to say goodbye to me even though she had never seen Charlotte before. And when I got back home she was relaxed and in a good mood. Big thumbs up! "
From Anna - Randwick
"Lottie was great with my daughter. Very warm and friendly. Annie had a great time. "
From Alaina - Randwick
"Lottie was perfect, would definitely use her again."
From Emily - Maroubra
"Lottie was great! We would definitely get her again to come and look after our son!"
From Alistair - Queens park
"Lottie was great - children liked her, dog eventually warmed to her (a reflection upon him, not Lottie....), seems really mature and reliable - all good."
From Ben - Randwick