reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosValeska - 22

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onMaroubra
5 Recommendations
11Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi I am 22 years old and have been looking after children for over 3 years. I love working with children, entertaining them and encouraging their natural curiosity. I value community spirit and education, and was the Arts Captain at my school. I also speak conversational French, love pets and am a non-smoker. I look forward to meeting your family!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 3/2/2017
Expires On: 1/9/2020

Childcare Experience

I do causal babysitting and also regularly nanny for 3 families where ages range from 1.5 - 7 years old. I love working with children of all ages and connecting with their interests, whether that's arts and crafts, lego or taking them to the park. Contactable references can be provided.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Valeska
"Valeska was wonderful. The boys absolutely loved her, had such a fun day and she left the house looking great. I can’t really ask for more than that. Thanks Valeska!"
From Andrea - Matraville
"Valeska was really great. The kids enjoyed having her company. Would definitely hire again! "
From Lucy - Maroubra
"Valeska was great with my 18month old. She was on time, kept my little one entertained for the day & even stayed on later when requested. Could not have asked for someone better. Highly recommending!"
From Natasha - Hillsdale
"We absolutely loved having Valeska / the boys had such a great time with her. Warm and friendly x"
From Courtney - Kingsford
"Valeska is a fantastic babysitter. She has babysat for us quite a few times and my four year old daughter thinks she's great - she's always excited when she knows Valeska is coming to look after her."
From Allison - Maorubra Junction