reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosErin - 22

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onDundas Valley
2 Recommendations
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi! I am currently completing my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education and Care. I am a bubbly young adult that is great with kids. I am very easy to get along with and i am passionate about helping with their growth. I adapt very well to different situations and a quick thinker if a problem were to arise.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
Cert IV in Children’s Services
First Aid
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 4/10/2018
Expires On: 19/8/2022

Childcare Experience

I currently work causally at Explore and Develop, North Ryde and have been babysitting/nannying for the past 7 years for a range of different families. I have extensive experience looking after children from ages ranging 6 months - 12 years. I have a car and I am able to take children to school and pick them up.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Erin
"My kid enjoys spending time with you. He had good fun Thanks Erin, from me and Zain "
From Maria - Carlingford
"Thanks for helping me out. Kids loved having you look after them. "
From Rita - Carlingford