reorder

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Malabar, nsw

432Families
779 Carers
assignment953 Jobs

Rachel

starstarstarstarstar_half
21 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:44 Completed 1 Cancelled

I am 21 years old, and a fourth year commerce law student at UNSW. Along with my studies, I teach clarinet and coach touch football and netball. I am always happy to help out with homework and play games, aswell as preparing food and cleaning up whenever necessary.
15 written recommendations.
Local parent Sophie said...
Rachel is a polite and friendly girl. She was good with my girls and I would not hesitate to recommend her as a babysitter.

Lucy

starstarstarstarstar_half
20 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:20 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi my name is Lucy musgrave, I'm an out going student with an unconditional love for children. I graduated from St Vincents college in 2016. As i completed my schooling career i have become increasingly available and interested in continuous nannying, after school care, though i am still happy to help you out on a casual basis.
10 written recommendations.
Local parent Kim said...
Kids loved her and had a great day. Was punctual and personable. House could have been tidier on my return so recommend you are clear on expectations on that front.

Lili

starstarstarstarstar_half
18 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:21 Completed 0 Cancelled

My name is Lili Vincent and I just finished my final year (Year 12) at St Vincents College Potts Point. I have two younger sisters who are my absolute joys. I am a very vibrant and happy person to be around. I have currently finished the HSC so i would be more than happy to help out.… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Nicole said...
Delightful! Thanks for helping us out at the last minute Lily. Harper adored you.

Giorgia

starstarstarstarstar_half
21 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:19 Completed 2 Cancelled

I am an energies positive 21 year old student. I live in Randwick. I am very familiar with the area. I have a great RAPPORT with Young children, they find me fun and engaging but I am able to set clear boundaries. I am happy to prepare simple meals for children, bath and put them to bed.… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Ben said...
Giorgia was terrific - really personable and engaging, the kids loved her and the fact that she's taller than their 6ft mother - highly recommend.

Claragh

starstarstarstarstar
26 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:11 Completed 1 Cancelled

Hi everyone, Im originally from Ireland I have lived in Sydney now for 3 years and I have just became a permanent resident. I am currently cert III and studying towards my diploma. I am available most evenings and weekends.… 
9 written recommendations.
Local parent Brielle said...
Claragh was fantastic! She engaged with our 3 year old and 16month old boys straight away and we all felt comfortable and at ease with her. It was our first time hiring a babysitter so we were a little nervous, but we left the house so easily with our toddler even waving us goodbye! She was a great communicator too and updated us throughout the night on how everything was going. Happy kids happy parents, we will definitely feel very comfortable inviting her into our home again.

Jessica

starstarstarstarstar
25 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:10 Completed 1 Cancelled

I'm an educator (also still studying towards my diploma in Early Childhood Education) who is absolutely passionate about children’s development and learning. I'm a reliable, calm and a nurturing individual. I’m looking for nanny work (long term on Thursdays and/or Fridays as the other days I’m working at a childcare centre). I’m also available for casual babysitting on the weekends or evenings during… 
6 written recommendations.
Local parent Liz said...
Jessica did an amazing job - the kids thought she was really fun and the house left lovely and clean. Managed wonderfully with 3 kids, an extra friend and lots of little neighbours dropping in! Well done Jess!!.

Alice

starstarstarstarstar_half
26 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:12 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads :) I am currently living in Coogee and I am looking for a nannying position within the eastern suburbs on a Tuesday, Thursday & Friday. I have been a nanny for the past 6 years. I love children of all ages and I am a natural when it comes to caring and looking after them :) AVAILABLE FOR LAST MINUTE TEMP NANNYING & BABYSITTING… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Lisa said...
Alice was lovely. She arrived on time, played with the girls and took them to the park and tidied up the lunch dishes. Thanks Alice! I will book you again soon.

Liana

starstarstarstarstar_half
20 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:16 Completed 4 Cancelled

I have done a lot of babysitting in the past 4 years and I am currently available weekdays, on weekends and early mornings too. I have just finished high school at Brigidine College in Randwick. I am flexible to assist with household tasks and chores, as well as looking after pets, helping with homework and school projects too.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Shannon said...
Liana was great, wouldn't hesitate to book her again.

Suzannah

starstarstarstarstar_half
23 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:11 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads - I am a part-time university student (bachelor of Psychology) and trained Behavioural Therapist for children. I love playing and being silly with kids and would love to get to know yours.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Julianne said...
Suzannah was punctual, quickly built rapport with my three children and handled all the curveballs that one could possibly encounter on one's first assignment with the family - we arrived late back home having been held up at a meeting, my next meeting started later than expected meaning that Suzannah needed to stay on longer than we first thought - and did so happily. One of three children refused to eat but was desperate to play with Suzannah. All taken in her stride with a smile I would be happy to recommend Suzannah to any family. Julianne.

Eliza

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:14 Completed 0 Cancelled

My name is Eliza and I am 19 years old. Looking after and caring for children is something that I love spending my time doing and find very enjoyable and rewarding. I am willing to look after children of any age and be sure that they are well cared for and that they enjoy themselves. I am very trustworthy, respectful, reliable, honest, happy and fun but fair.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Kristy said...
Eliza was a lovely girl, extremely friendly and reliable. Would highly recommend.

Malin

starstarstarstarstar_half
25 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:10 Completed 0 Cancelled

My name is Malin Isaksen, I am from Norway (fluent English speaker, no worries) and I moved to Sydney a year ago. I'm studying arts and education at UNSW to become an English teacher, and so I love reading books. I also work at Flymotion. I will happily help out with homework, and I enjoy being outside and doing activities.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Genevieve said...
Highly recommend Malin to babysit. She was very punctual and the kids loved her.

Ann Katrin

starstarstarstarstar_half
29 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:6 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hello my name is Ann and I am a 26 year old chemistry student. I finished my bachelor degree a year ago in Germany (where I'm originally from) and work now at a laboratory at UNSW. I moved to Sydney last year and live in coogee with my australian boyfriend. At the moment I'm applying for permanent residence here. I love working with children and organize fun activities. I am friendly, responsible and… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Linda said...
6 year old says: 'Ann is the best babysitter in the world.'.

Alexia

starstarstarstarstar_half
25 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:5 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi there! My name is Alexia. I'm an Canadian-Australian who has just moved here after graduating from University. I majored in political science and hope to work in international affairs.
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Alison said...
Alexia was lovely and daughter rates as "definitely 5 stars". Will use again. Thanks Lexi.

Alexandra

starstarstarstarstar
20 yrs - Maroubra
Jobs:8 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, my name is Alexandra Wright, I am 20 years old studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education. I come from a large family with 5 brothers of varying ages, which has allowed me the opportunity to learn to accept and deal with chaos and developing the ability to approach all situations responsibly. Interests include: Sport Baking Reading
2 written recommendations.
Local parent David said...
Alex was very responsive to a last minute job, she turned up on time and did a great job. I highly recommend her.

Georgia

starstarstarstarstar
19 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:6 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I'm Georgia, second of three sisters, I enjoy spending time at the beach, reading and being with friends and family.… 
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Katerina said...
Georgia was very lovely, respectful and polite and my daughter loved playing with her. Highly recommended.

Alice

starstarstarstarstar_half
31 yrs - Malabar
Jobs:7 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, I am a friendly, bubbly, and outgoing person. I am great with children, and have a caring and nurturing nature towards them. I have been told I am a natural ! I am calm, and patient with children, but can be firm for those little cheeky ones who need some boundaries or discipline.… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Mon said...
My 5 year old says "she's lovely" and my 2 year old had a big grin at the sight of her! She was a total pro.

Lily

starstarstarstarstar_half
17 yrs - Coogee
Jobs:5 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi mums and dads, I'm currently in year 12 at Kincoppal Rose-Bay. I'm the only girl in a family of four children, I have one younger brother and two older brothers. I enjoy reading and sport, I play waterpolo and netball. I'm a local girl having grown up in Coogee
2 written recommendations.
Local parent Rebecca said...
Lily was amazing with my son Levi from the minute she walked in to the moment she left! Would highly recommend her and will be definitely using her again.

Isabella

starstarstarstarstar
25 yrs - Randwick
Jobs:4 Completed 0 Cancelled

Hi, my name is Isabella. I'm from Darwin and moved to Sydney a year ago to study at Sydney Uni. I'm in my third year of a Bachelor of Education for primary education.… 
3 written recommendations.
Local parent Sally said...
My 18 month old seemed to have a great time with Isabella. She was confident and happy to spend lots of time playing.