reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Coorabell, NSW

1Families
3 Carers
assignment0 Jobs

Kirsten

34 yrs - Bangalow
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:20 Completed 1 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a small business owner who works from home in Bangalow. I moved to the area last year from Sydney, I am am bubbly and love children. My work varies,so last minute jobs would be ideal for me. I also have a car, so could pick up or drop off kids as well.… 
8 written recommendations.
Local parent Lorie said...
My kid (nearly 3 years old) immediately liked Kirsten! She made all of us comfortable straight away, and is obviously competent and capable. Will absolutely hire her again!.

Julie

65 yrs - Bangalow
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:8 Completed 2 Cancelled

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a Mum myself and love kids. I have nursing experience way back and have been a self employed Mortgage broker for 16 years. I am also involved in Aged care and would like to use my spare time to look after children and babies.… 
1 written recommendations.

Claire

36 yrs - Federal

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I have recently relocated to Byron Bay Area from Melbourne and am looking for casual nanny work. I have loads of experience with children, own a car with full drivers licencd and clean history. I have a working with children check and first aid training, updated police check available upon request.

Sarah

31 yrs - Byron Bay

Private Profile

Hi there, I'm a Dual-Citizen of New Zealand and Iceland and have been living in Australia for about 8 years now. I'm currently in a situation where I will be in Melbourne on and off and am looking to stay busy in my down-time. I have always loved children and get along with them great so I felt this would be a great place to start!

Agustina

27 yrs - Byron Bay

Private Profile

Hi! I am an argentinan girl looking for babysitting job. I’m great with the kids! I love painting, cooking and doing crafts with them!… 

Stevie

27 yrs - Mullumbimby

Private Profile

I’m a nanny with experience in providing a safe space but allowing the children to explore their personal needs. I'm creative and a lover of the outdoors reflecting my healthy energetic lifestyle. My diet consists of organic foods and I like to get the children involved, educating them on a healthy diet. I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Education (Primary) and have a Bachelor of New Media Arts and Masters of Business. I've been working with children for 4 years. A nanny for the last two and a half years in Brisbane; school pick-up, driving to and from after school activities, attending doctors appointments were a daily routine and over night stays were a frequent occurrence. I believe close communication with parents is vital, I have a mature approach if a conflicted… 

Claudia

18 yrs - Myocum

Hi my name is Claudia and I am moving up to Byron this April, I have had years of experience nannying and baby sitting for lots of different families, I am currently looking after a family of 3 kids (9,9 & 12 yrs) + another family with 1 (3 yr old) so I have experience with completely different age groups and absolutely adore hanging out and looking after the kids. I cook, clean, help with homework, do school pick ups/drop offs and happily look after the pets for my current families. I am fun, out going, adventurous and love spending time outdoors in nature especially at the beach, surfing, hiking, skating or just simply enjoying time in the sun. I am passionate about health, cooking and living an active lifestyle. I have really enjoyed nannying down here in Sydney, I am hoping to keep it… 

Diana

25 yrs - Byron Bay

Hello! I moved to Byron Bay just a month ago, I am originally from the US, but am now working on a holiday visa until August 2019. I have experience with babysitting, nannying, as well as teaching for an after school program at a primary school. I am currently in search for a job in the area, and I would be happy to work with children again! :)… 

Sofia

27 yrs - Myocum

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads! Im great with kids.Im an experienced person, responsable, timely, happy and entusiastic! I would love the oppornunity to meet you and yours !…