reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Coledale, NSW

9Families
7 Carers
assignment3 Jobs

Annabelle

26 yrs - Scarborough
starstarstarstarstar_half
Jobs:2 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hey everyone, I'm a photographer and just moved for good to Scarborough to be with my aussie boyfriend. I had a few different experiences with kids in addition to being surrounded by many young cousins ​​whom I took care of while I was growing up. During 6 years I worked as a youth leader in summer camp and taught young teenager how to make movies during two weeks every summer. It's was really fun! On the side of my studies I work for an event and performance company for children back in my country. The company was planning event for childrens for Christmas, easter, birthday... and I was taking care of groups of children and did a lot of different activity with them. Doing animation for their birthdays, drawings contest, cooking pastry, cake, chocolate lolly pop(they loved it), doing crafts,...… 
1 written recommendations.

Ingunn

23 yrs - Bulli
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads:) I am an international student from Norway who recently finished my first of five years of nutrition in Sydney. The summer break lasts until end of February, and as I have great experience with kids I would love to work with kids up to full time this period. Looking forward to meet you and yours!

Sue

58 yrs - Austimner

Private Profile

Professional Mum with over 20 years experience, I enjoy being with children of all ages. I am an active 50+ old & my hours are flexible.

Mili

20 yrs - Bulli

Private Profile

Hi mums and dad's I have recently graduated high school I have previous experience of work with children and absolutely love to work with them. I would love to be able to help you and your family out.

Sarah

34 yrs - Coalcliff

Private Profile

Hi fellow mums and dad's! I am a mum to an 8 month old little girl and a 7 year old Pugalier. we live in a beautiful area down south of Sydney which is not likely an easy place to find a sitter. can care in our house or yours. Big on play for the kids and very responsible.… 

Ana Cristina

34 yrs - Stanwell Park

Private Profile

Hi! I am a very energetic, friendly, and patient Brazilian person who enjoys making people smile. I am happy to assist with house duties such as washing, making beds, cooking meals and putting clothes away.… 

Matilda

21 yrs - Thirroul

Private Profile

Hello parents! I am a university student, studying 3 days per week, and would love a casual job looking after your kids while you work, or just need some leisure time!… 

Leanne

44 yrs - Russellvale

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I am a qualified nanny and love children and can't have children of my own I am available any time… 

Lily

19 yrs - Woonona

Private Profile

I'm currently finshing my last year of school. I have my own car and P's drivers licence. I'm a very enthusiastic and happy person, who's always willing to have fun and help where I can.… 

Amanda

28 yrs - Helensburgh

Private Profile

Hi I'm a uni train girl early childhood educator a hi works in a childcare. Iv been in this industry for 10 years previously run two child care centers of my own and hold a current first aid certificate, working with children's check along with advanced understanding of child development.… 

Kiah

19 yrs - Bellambi

Private Profile

Hi families I'm looking for a fulltime or part time job. I love working with children and seeing them grow. I find it fun and interesting being around them. I am kind, fun and I love being outside at the beach, on my bike or walking.

Elise

37 yrs - Thirroul

Private Profile

Hi there! I am a trained primary teacher studying a masters of art therapy. I have worked with children for many years and would love to spend time with yours.… 

Hannah

17 yrs - Bulli

Private Profile

Hi parents/caregivers, I am currently attending high school. I am available for babysitting after school from Wednesday to Friday and on weekends.

Ruby

22 yrs - Coledale

Private Profile

Hi Parents, I am currently in my second year of studing my Bachelor of Education in Early Years (birth to eight years). I have previously completed my Diploma in both Early Childhood Education and Care & School Age Education and Care. I have 6 + years of experience babysitting and working with children. I love working with children, being outdoors and having some fun.

Anna

27 yrs - Stanwell Park

Private Profile

Hey Guys! I am a self employed silversmith/jeweller looking for some casual nanny work to do while i run my business. I have worked as a nanny/babbysitter for over 6 years and love the joyfull interactions i am able to have with all the kids i get to look after. This is why i would love to continue to nanny on a casual basis. I see a lot of worth in engaging kids in numerous activities such as craft, reading and outdoor adventures as opposed to sitting them in front of a screen. So if i look after your children you might end up with a few new artworks on your fridge. As i run my business from my home studio i have a very flexible weekly timetable. Would love to her from you and potentially hang out with your kiddies!… 

Leanda

20 yrs - Thirroul

Private Profile

Hey:) I'm already an au pair for 8 months now. I have a lot of experience with children from 2 - 11 years old as I also had some babysitting jobs in Germany. I would love to hear from you

Celia

23 yrs - Thirroul

Hello my name is Celia, I am a student working as a experienced nanny, pet and housesitter who is looking for some extra hours during the week or weekends. I am very flexible with my hours as I'm new to Thirroul.… 

Rachelle

27 yrs - Woonona

Hello parents, I am currently studying environmental conservation at uni via correspondence and looking at finding some babysitting work as I adore children and have a great amount of experience. I am very active, fun and passionate.… 

Isabelle

25 yrs - Bulli

Private Profile

Hello :) my name is Isabelle, and I am available to babysit your lovely kids. I am a social worker for children, I have over nine years of babysitting experience with kids from 0-16 years old. I have impressive crafting skills, I love reading to kids and playing games.… 

Carolyn

63 yrs - Woonona

I am an experienced nanny and babysitter. Children have always been part of my life. I now have 8 grandchildren and cherish my time with them. I love giving them new experiences in life. I am comfortable settling young toddlers and babies into bed and doing bottle feeds. I have experience looking after twins and also children with asthma. I am honest, trustworthy, reliable and I enjoy engaging with young children in their activities and reading them stories. I have actively been involved in the lives of young children for many years, through community organisations as well as individually. For a couple of years I ran a daycare centre, and was actively involved with the children. I have an excellent driving record. I am punctual and reliable and will take great care with your precious…