reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Babysitters & Nannies In Calga, NSW

0Families
1 Carers
assignment0 Jobs

Samantha

33 yrs - Calga
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi, I'm British and I've been in Australia just over 6 months. I enjoy the beach, arts and crafts and have just taken up horse riding. I'm a very fun and friendly person. Back in the UK I worked in a primary school for 5 years so have alot of experience working with children. Although I don't have specific special needs training, throughout my years in the education industry I have worked many children… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Rebecca said...
Sam was great! She comes w a wealth of knowledge and settled in very quickly. She was confident & comfortable w my special needs daughter. Would highly recommend her!.

Zara

20 yrs - Kariong
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads! i am currently doing my hsc after being a hairdresser for 2 years. i plan on doing an art degree followed by mental health and possibly teaching! i love children and am a kind creative soul. i love fashion,art, makeup and music. i have a working with children check… 
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Katie said...
Zara is so lovely and attentive - our ittle boy adored spending time with her. We look forward to seeing Zara again!.

Ashlea

25 yrs - Kariong

Private Profile

Hi Everyone, I have over 6 years experience in childcare & nannying experience. I’ve done a lot of babysitting experience over the years aswell. I’m a certificate 3 childcare with my first aid, anaphylaxis, WWCC, police check and references.… 

Alecia

21 yrs - Kariong

Private Profile

Hi everyone. I am currently looking for some weekend/ night babysitting closer to home till I go on holidays in July. I work in Sydney at a very respectable school and have been there for 3 years. I am the room leader for the toddlers right now but have worked with all ages. I can do weekdays but only available after 6pm due to public transport from Sydney.… 

Caity

22 yrs - Point Clare

Private Profile

Hi, I’m a fourth year university student studying a bachelor of communications. At the moment I am available full-time, when uni starts up again in February I will adjust my availability. I enjoy reading, writing, singing and being with family and friends.… 

Molly

19 yrs - Kariong

Private Profile

Hi busy mums and dads, I’m a recent high school graduate and I absolutely love kids. I would be more than grateful to be able to lessen the load for you busy parents by helping out with the kids!

Marta

35 yrs - Kariong

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads, I am a mum too, my daughter 5y.o. started kindy this year and I am looking for some extra income for our family. I love kids and believe me I know how to look after kids while providing a safe environment. Outdoor personality, with educational possibilities where kids are learning through play (counting, alphabet, singing songs, writing and arts). I am very patient and positive person with a constant smile on my face which kids love. i love healthy food and I would love to help you with educating your child in this field. I have many years of experience (nanny, babysitting, aupair). First aid course for kids, police check and just applied for WWCC. Let me know if I can help, would be lovely to talk to you.