reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

Find Home Tutors In Adelaide, sa

Kate

29 yrs - Adelaide

Hello parents and children! I am currently working as a Registered Nurse part time and am looking to reconnect with childcare work. From the age of 18 I have been a nanny for families around Adelaide and have loved the connections I've made with children and feel very lucky to have watched them grow up! I have also previously worked as a Swim Instructor with children aged 3-10, and have worked with young adults in an outdoor education program overseas. I love working with children and hope to make new friendships with parents and their children!… 

I am passionate about maths, biology, English and the arts. I am a qualified Registered Nurse and have also worked with young adults in outdoor education programs overseas. I am passionate about all learning and love exploring the different ways children and young adults learn.

Susbina

24 yrs - St. Morris

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a college student,currently studying diploma of hospitality management.I'm married and have a baby boy who is 4 months old.I really like to work as a carer of children as I'm also a mom.I will give good care to your children. THANKS!!

I used to teach my brothers and sisters.After I got married, I used to help my niece to do homework and exam preparation.

Jessica

27 yrs - Marleston

Hi mum's and dad's, I work fulltime in childcare, am diploma qualified but looking for a bit of extra work. I hold a current first aid, police clearance and love teaching children. I am available any week nights accept Thursday and available weekends for babysitting.… 

Do not have turoring experience

Jessie

38 yrs - Adelaide

I am the mother of three children. Im living in CBD. I usually take care of my kids at home. Teaching them painting, tell them stories, sing songs, play game or take them go to park together. If your child is between 2 and 5 years old, you need a reliable and patient babysitter. Welcome to contact me and have a interview to know me more. And take a look of my home. Your kid can be my kids' friend. Child care fee :Per hour is $30 in my home. I also like to cook healthy meal for kids. per meal only$5. mike or juice is free for kids.

I used teaching art candles and kid's art.

Gena

21 yrs - Renown Park

Hi to all mums and dads out there I am an out going persons with lots of experience with working with kids. I study online to be a teacher assistant working with children with disability and learning difficulties. As I study online I have a very easy schedule that can be changed to how my work is needed. I hope to hear from you soon!… 

I have helped with tutoring for a girl in year 10 with getting her studing schedule into place and helping with drama and society and culture topic.

Bianca

18 yrs - North Adelaide

Hey mums and dads, I’m a university student currently studying Occupational Therapy. I have had a couple of years experience with babysitting - involving picking up and dropping off kids to school, doing homework and also just general care. I have uni 2 days a week (Tuesday and Wednesday), but am currently on uni holidays and looking for work. I love kids and consider myself a fun, caring and driven person. I’d love to hear from you!… 

I have no experience in home tutoring - however only completed year 12 last year and would be willing to help out.

Mia

18 yrs - Marryatville

Hi Parents, my name is Mia, I’ve been babysitting for 4 years and adore working with children. I’m looking for casual babysitting. I’m flexible and have my car license and a police clearance. Thankyou… 

I’m happy to help out with home tutoring. I am confident with most learning area. However maths isn’t my strong point in the higher grades

Jessica

20 yrs - Evandale

Hi, I am 20 years old, I am a university student at UniSA, I'm in first year laboratory medicine but I have also studied part of a radiography degree. I work part time at a medical centre and am trained in first aid and cpr. Please message me if you have any questions 😊

I only ever tutored my little sister who is in year 12 and our exchange student who is also in year 12, I am best at chemistry, biology and maths

Bonnie

18 yrs - Rosepark

Hi mums and dad’s, I am a university student currently studying a bachelor of primary education. I have extensive experience working with children, and I am currently looking for casual babysitting employment. I love and adore working with children, and consider myself a very interactive, and enthusiastic babysitter. I enjoy playing games, helping out with homework, being active outdoors, and would welcome the opportunity to engage in any extra activities you, or the children seek fit. I have completed a vet placement at Magill Child Care, I have a DCSI clearance, a first aid certificate, and have completed an introduction to RAN training. I also have my drivers license. I would really appreciate the opportunity to meet new families, and broaden my experience in this field as it is what I… 

I enjoy helping out with my siblings homework (year 5 and year 3), but I also have experience in helping the children I babysit complete their homework tasks. I am passionate about art and English, however I am also confident with mathematics, and would work my hardest to help out in any other learning areas if necessary.

Hayley

28 yrs - Prospect

Hi, my name is Hayley and I'm studying full-time to be a primary school teacher. I have a lot of babysitting experience with children ages 2-12, and have a current DCSI clearance. Please don't hesitate to get in touch :)

I'm currently studying my Master of Teaching to be a primary school teacher, and have done work experience at two primary schools helping children with English and maths.

Elisa

26 yrs - Wayville

My name is Elisa, 26 years old, diploma in early childhood education and care. Experience mainly with children from the birth till 6 years old (with children with special needs as well). I love spending time outside, being active, heloung with the routine as well as provide meaningful activities. I am flexible, patient, really caring as the childhood is my passion! But at the same time I give importance to rules. I can help your family by my self or with my friend (in case you would need 2 of us for example for parties, group of children after school and so on..) Happy to help with light house duties and meals! Feel free to contact me for any further info!

Experience with Italian, math, English

Molly

20 yrs - West Croydon

Hi there! I tutor in English, Physics, Biology, Chemistry, Maths and Humanities. I’ve been tutoring since I graduated high school at the age of 16, as I have been completing my Bachelor of Medicine at the University of Adelaide.… 

I’m an University student with approximately 4 years experience in tutoring. I currently have 9 regular students, all of which I’m seeing great results with.

Lucy

21 yrs - North Adelaide

Hi parents, I am a university student who has had heaps of varied experience with babysitting over many years. I am very trustworthy, responsible and punctual. I have a lot of engery and am enthusiastic so that I always make sure the kids have a good time! :)… 

No home tutoring experience but I have a lot of experience tutoring in a boarding house

Lily

19 yrs - Highgate

HEY THERE! My name is Lily and I am a swimming teacher and I am studying Primary school teaching! I love working with kids, swimming singing and having a good laugh!… 

Ellie

28 yrs - St Peters

Hi there, I am a student compleating my bachelor degree, as well as my certificate in education support, I am fun, energetic passionate and positive person.… 

I have done basic home tutoring with past nanny families, of primary age. However, I am completing a certificate of education support where I have learned to work with children of various capabilities, and disabilities. I have almost completed a degree in history, in which I am very passionate. This degree has incorporated subjects from ancient and modern history as well as politics and cultural studies.

Elizabeth

25 yrs - Prospect Rd

Hi mums and dads , I am Colombian with permanent residency in Australia . I have a strong interest in dance and arts, also I am a fluent speaker of Spanish. , and would more that happy to help increase your children’s proficiency in the language. I believe I would be the perfect fit to your family.… 

I don’t have home tutoring experience yet . I was teaching Spanish to some Australian people for few weeks