Find Tutors In Berkeley, NSW

Georgia

25 yrs - Figtree
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 
0 Cancelled

Private Profile

Hi Mums and Dads, I am currently completing my masters at the University of Wollongong and love working with children. I have worked with children for over 10 years and have lots of experience nannying!… 

I have had 3 years experience tutoring children in primary school in maths, English and reading. I am currently a masters student and love working with children.
1 written recommendations.
Local parent Yolanda said...
Lovely, organised intelligent young lady. Georgia gave me full confidence in ability to look after my children.

Hollie

29 yrs - Kanahooka

Private Profile

Hi mums and dads I am currently work in childcare with one year olds but I have 8 years of experience with ages 0 -12 years.I am diploma qualified and have my updated first aid certificate. I am fun and… 

Currently, I help children in after school care with their homework. So I could do the same for your kids.

Emma

32 yrs - Wollongong

Private Profile

Hi families! Im Emma from China and currently living in wollongong city, and I'm undertaking Diploma of Early Childhood and Education at TAFE . Language : Mandarin and English . I’m looking for a part-time… 

I have been teaching mandarin for 1 year in Sydney, I hope can teach your children too. I'm patient teacher😊

Elle

22 yrs - Wollongong
Elle profile photo

Hi parents! I can provide safe and reliable care for your kids! I have been lucky enough to grow up with a 8 year old sibling and younger cousins. So they have provided me with lots of experience and practice!… 

I have tutored year 10 English. My strengths would be English, Chemisty, Business, General Math, Biology, Geography and Society and Culture. I competed year 12 in 2016. I then completed my Diploma in Travel and Tourism and my Diploma of Business in 2017. I am now completing my Bacholor of Medicinal Chemisty at UOW.

Hannah

19 yrs - Keiraville

Private Profile

Hey mums and dads! I am 19 years old and made the move to the Gong this year from Sydney’s eastern suburbs for study. I am a health and physical education (PDHPE teaching) student at UOW and I am also… 

During the year 2018, I home tutored two 11 year old boys (year 6 and year 5) in mathematics in preparation for highschool.

India

19 yrs - Kieraville
India profile photo

Hi mums and dads! I am a university student who loves working with children. I spent my GAP year working at a primary boarding school in the UK, coaching, tutoring and caring for young students. I have… 

I began tutoring english when I was in year 10 as my marks were very good. I have continued this since then, focusing on helping family friends with their HSC english and extension english. I am also happy to help with arts and history, as well as maths up to year 9.