Find Tutors In Rythdale, VIC

There are currently 0 tutors in Rythdale, VIC. Browse through these profiles then join Juggle Street to meet tutors in your neighbourhood.

Chantelle

22 yrs - Pakenham
starstarstarstarstar
Jobs:1 Completed 

Private Profile

Hello, I’m a university student and aspiring health coach looking to provide help to any families that may need it. I have previous experience as a nanny and enjoy interacting with kids of all different… 

I completed subjects in high school that I was passionate about, health, music and psychology. If I would be able to assist anyone in these areas I would be excited and motivated for them to achieve the best results they can. I am currently a university student so I can help with tips and tricks on how to stay organised and achieve success. My last semester GPA score was 5.5. I am happy to assist students of all ages in any area of study.
1 written recommendations.

Erica

30 yrs - Officer
Erica profile photo

Hi there! I’m a nursing graduate and a mum of 1, I can say that I have more than an experience when it comes to taking care of babies or children since I have been a hands on mum of a 7 year old ever… 

I have two years of home study experience, which I will able to apply to home tutoring.

Chloe

19 yrs - Pakenham

Private Profile

Hey families! My name is Chloe, I'm 17 (turning 18 in Jan) I finished high school in year 11 so I can help out with homework and even tutor in English and Maths. I grew up with my little sister and I currently… 

I've tutored my sister all through school, I'm very skilled at English, Reading and writing. I also have an understanding of musical instruments such as guitar and voice.

Mykaelah

27 yrs - Pakenham
Mykaelah profile photo

Hi families, I'm a mum of 1 with a bachelor of early childhood and primary education. I hold my vit registration, a working with childrens card, first aid, CPR, and anaphylaxis. I'm looking to support… 

I am a qualified early childhood and primary teacher, studying generalised teaching with additionally completing religious education training.

Emily

24 yrs - Pakenham
Emily profile photo

Hey! I’m a single mum to my 5 year old daughter, Sophia. I am currently working for a support agency working alongside organisations such as Ozchild, MacKillop, VACCA, Anglicare for kids living in out… 

Mostly casual/home tutoring for my younger brother and sister. I have also been a theory and practical riding instructor at the Victorian Equestrian Centre

Join Juggle street now & start connecting with Tutors in Rythdale

Pay As You Go or Subscribe & Save

$60 for a one-off tutoring job post or $120 for 12 months of unlimited job posts​

It's free to join and create your Juggle Street profile.