Antonia profile photo

Antonia - 20

Antonia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
13Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi I'm Antonia, I’m currently at uni studying nursing and working as a sports coach. I have current working with children and police checks. As well as first aid certificate, CPR qualifications and a NSW full drivers licence. I love getting to know new people and having lots of fun.

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Antonia...
"Antonia is lovely and very competent in looking after children. She entertained my 18month old, fed him and put him to bed without any problems. He warmed to her straight away too. I would definitely use Antonia again. "
From Sonia - Riverview
"Antonia is a great combination of fun and responsible. The kids love having her babysit and I love knowing that they will all be in bed on time. Highly recommended!"
From Jane - Willoughby
"Antonia was excellent. She took the time to meet us a day before the job. She was great with the kids, established a good rapport, and tidied up after dinner!"
From Kevin - St Leonards
"Antonia was punctual, kind,clean and our 5 year old really liked her, he talked about her the next morning saying he had a great time and ate all his dinner"
From Cinthya - Willoughby
"Antonia as great for our family with two boys 10years and 12years. She was punctual and very proactive. We would have her any time again. "
From Carolyn - Cammeray
"Antonia is lovely and friendly, and seems very confident and capable. We felt very comfortable leaving our 5yr old in her care."
From Jane - Roseville
"Antonia was great! Just got on with playing with our 18 monther, who was very happy when we got home! "
From Genevieve - Willoughby

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/9/2017
    Expires On: 21/11/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting, all ages, regularly, in the local area for the past 5 years. Day, night and afterschool care. I currently work as a sports coach with primary and secondary school aged children.