Libby profile photo

Libby - 20

Libby profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.94 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! My name is Libby, I'm 20 and currently studying at Macquarie University. I live in Roseville and have been babysitting and nannying for many years. I have a flexible timetable due to university

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Libby...
"My daughter said "just write amazing". We have used Libby for 6 weeks doing after school pick up and ferrying to activities for my 10, 8 & 6 year old kids. She has been punctual and gotten them to all activities as required. She is happy, helpful and the kids love her. She actively plays with them and my son even runs to give her a hug goodbye (unusual for him). Definitely recommend."
From Susan - Willoughby
"Libby is punctual and the kids really like her. She is a reliable, friendly person."
From Nathan - Northbridge

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/6/2019
    Expires On: 23/11/2022

Childcare Experience

I have previous experience babysitting my siblings, family friends and local families. In the past I have looked after children in the evenings until late on weekdays and weekends.

Tutoring Experience

Previously tutored maths for Year 1 students. Studying computer science so can also teach basic coding/typing skills if required.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Coding, Typing