Carly profile photo

Carly - 19

Carly profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents, I have extensive babysitting and nannying experience, and have grown up with many younger cousins/nieces and nephews who have given me the understanding needed to provide exceptional babysitting service! I also have a valid employee Working With Children Check and have worked in numerous jobs which have revolved around child minding, including as a Party Princess!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Carly...
"Carly is absolutely amazing. I feel so blessed and lucky to have her help with our daughter. Mia adores her as does our 2 year old. Our girls watch out the window waiting for Carly to come.😊 Mia’s learning and her ability to read is fantastic. The progress Mia has made since Carly started is amazing. She is always on time and communicates with me on a regular basis. I highly recommend Carly and the services she provides. "
From Lauren - Altona Meadows
"Amazing! Beautiful person who had an instant connection with my little one! Very easy to work with. "
From Rosealee - Newport

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/3/2020
    Expires On: 23/1/2025

Childcare Experience

I have had extensive experience in childcare, having babysat for over 30 families, for kids aged from 0-13 years of age. Nonetheless, I am comfortable and available to care for children of any age, due to my flexibility and enthusiasm towards childcare. I find it so rewarding being able to provide company and entertainment to children of all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I have been a home tutor for approximately two years, assisting primarily with the teaching of English, Japanese and Music. I teach regular singing lessons weekly (offering the first lesson free) and am readily available to assist with any of your tutoring requirements. Additionally, I have been tutoring in English and Global Politics for VCE students as of 2020.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Japanese, Piano, Singing, Music Theory

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, Japanese, Singing, Music Theory, Public Speaking & Debating