Clara profile photo

Clara - 27

Clara profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi family! My name is Clara, I live in Manly and have my own car. I have 3 years of experience in babysitting. I love kids, I’m very energetic and patient as well. I like doing any kind of sports and also like music. I have driver’s license, WWCC, police check and first aid certificate. If you need a nanny or babysitter don’t hesitate to contact me!

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Clara...
"Clara did an amazing job! She took care of our two boys, 2 years and 8 months old. She went to the playground with them, got them bed ready, put them successfully to bed (which is not easy with two under 2). Our boys felt comfortable right away and loved playing with her. She’s experienced, warm, caring and lovely! We would hire her again! "
From Lisa - Freshwater
"Clara was great with our one year old girl. Chiara can be a bit clingy and when we left was a bit upset but Clara was really comfortable with that and when we came home Chiara was smiling and having a ball. Clara was on time, lovely, genuine and great with our little girl. We would recommend her for sure and ask her to sit for us again."
From Cameron - Manly
"Clara has a beautiful, gentle disposition. My boys warmed to her immediately. She played with them for hours, listened to hours of chatter and had them happily in bed on time. They absolutely loved her and I felt 100% confident with her in charge. "
From Julia - Freshwater
"Clara was lovely! My son is so shy but the two of them got on well. There were no tears and that is a big one for us. I will definitely book Clara again! "
From Sara - Queenscliff
"Clara has a wonderful way with children, my kids immediately warmed to her and I knew they were in the best hands. "
From Ginny - Freshwater

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/3/2020
    Expires On: 12/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I have three years of experience as nanny. I have worked with kids from 1 year old to 14 years old, so I don’t have any preferences about ages. I really enjoy working with children, that’s why I’m looking for a nanny job. I’m currently working for a French family with 3 kids (20 months old, 5 and 7 years old) and a local family with 2 girls ( 5 and 7 years old), full time from Mondays to Fridays. I’m available on Friday’s afternoons and weekends.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve been helping two kids of 6 and 8 years old with home schooling since the corona virus situation started. I’ve helped with Maths, History, Spelling, Reading, Art and Music classes

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish, Guitar, Percussion, Singing