Isabella profile photo

Isabella - 20

Isabella profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.50 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents, My name is Isabella. I am a reliable and trustworthy university student willing to help out when I can! I am currently studying a bachelor of design and have gained a lot of experience working with kids in different environments. I am a swimming instructor and have worked in a crèche. I am a fun, creative and caring person. I always ensure opportunities are created for kids to learn and grow within. I’m available for causal babysitting, full days and school pick ups!

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Isabella...
"Isabella arrived on time and immediately started chatting with us and the kids, so we all quickly felt comfortable with her. There were no dramas when we left for dinner and no issues at all while we were out. 😊 "
From Sarah - Newport
"Isabella has babysat for us a few times now. She is very friendly and kind - quickly made the kids feel comfortable and offered to help my daughter design a poster she was working on. We would recommend her."
From Sarah - Newport
"Isabella have babysat for us several times now - it’s great to have reliable regular help"
From Sarah - Newport

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/5/2019
    Expires On: 3/10/2023

Childcare Experience

I am the oldest of 4 kids, so to start with I have already gained a lot of experience assisting around the home. Additionally, I have been looking after children for over 3 years. I have looked after children from as young as 6 months up to 12 years old. I have experienced children take their first steps and say their first words. I love being involved in their life and ensure they are happy and having fun. I have experience with looking after children in different environments such as a crèche and after school care. I also am a Swimming instructor and have experiance in teaching and ensuring safety in and outside the pool. I am available for drop offs, homework help, full days, holiday care and weekend fun.

Tutoring Experience

Growing up as the oldest child in a house of 4, I have experience with tutoring ,assisting withhomework and helping out with assessments . I am studying at University currently and teach swimming! I am willing to help out where I can and use the skills I have obtained to benefit your child.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Coding, Typing