Lily profile photo

Lily - 20

Lily profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.84 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
11Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents, My name is Lily. I am here to help with the juggle! I am a 3rd Year University student currently studying Primary Education. I have gained a lot of experience working with kids in many different environments. I am currently working as a Teachers Aide and enjoy helping each student grow and learn. I am a fun, creative and caring person. I always ensure opportunities are created for the kids to enjoy.

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Lily...
"Lily has been amazing with my 2.5 year old boy. He can be picky with who he likes and he just loves her. She’s always on time and always happy 😃 we are so grateful we found her 💕"
From Melissa Ellouise - Warriewood
"Absolutely fabulous. Kids instantly fell in love with Lily and we have never looked back. Kind caring and . "
From Sonika - North Narrabeen
"Lily was cheerful, happy and helpful with my boys and I. Thank you for helping out! "
From Sally - Collaroy
"Lily was excellent and seemed calm and proficient with our bubs."
From James - Mona Vale
"Lilly was lovely and super flexible. Kids really liked her."
From Rachel - North Narrabeen

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/9/2018
    Expires On: 6/6/2023

Special Needs Experience

I work closely with children in the classroom who have special needs. I work together with the students to create work that is enjoyable and interactive. I also have completed a subject at uni which specialised in working with kids that have special needs.

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for over 4 years. I have looked after children from as young as 6 months up to 12 years old. I love being a second person in their life that they can trust and have fun with. I have worked in a crèche, after school care, Swim centre and currently the classroom. I have a lot of experience working with children in different environments. I am available for drop offs/pick ups, homework help, full days, holiday care, overnight stays and weekend fun.

Tutoring Experience

I am in my third year of Uni, studying to be a Primary School Teacher. I currently work as a Teachers Aid. I have experience with closely tutoring students in Kindergarten and Year one. I create programs for the student and make sure we do work that suits their learning style. I am happy to support any K-6 help.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing