Isobel profile photo

Isobel - 20

Isobel profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.81 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a University student studying Social Work, currently taking a semester off. I’m great with kids and I love to help out anyway that I can.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Isobel...
"Isobel was excellent with my girls! She communicates well, did exactly what we asked of her, my girls adore her - highly recommend her."
From Linda - Wahroonga
"Bella is reliable, great with the kids, really easy to work with. I can highly recommend her!"
From Linda - Wahroonga
"Given 1/2 hour notice very happy to have found someone so great. Highly recommend."
From Merran - Normanhurst

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

For the last couple of years, I’ve spent every summer working at a children’s rugby club, coaching and running birthday parties. I also help out babysitting for friends and family when they need it. When I was in my last two years of high school I also assisted in helping junior students with their homework and learning the flute.

Tutoring Experience

I’m passionate about Music, History and English, and I love encouraging a passion for learning in others. I have professional experience teaching drama, as last year I was given the opportunity to work at an extra curricular drama club at Marist College Eastwood.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Flute, Recorder, Singing, Music Theory, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts, Flute, Singing, Music Theory, Public Speaking & Debating