Isabella profile photo

Isabella - 19

Isabella profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I’m Bella and I am a recent high school leaver, graduating from Abbotsleigh and have been accepted into a combined engineering-commerce degree at both UNSW and the University of Sydney. In 2020 I will be studying my degree part time in order to gain further work experience and continue to compete in my sport of equestrian (show jumping). Due to this, I am mainly available on Monday and Tuesday evenings for babysitting or tutoring as well as casual or one-off babysitting jobs on other days and weekends. I have done some casual babysitting recently as well as volunteer work for Dance Chance (an organisation that provides dance classes for adults and children with varying disabilities) over the past few years. For tutoring, I am available to assist with maths, general science and English as well as business Studies and biology for high school students. I am passionate about helping children learn both curriculum based skills as well as general organisational and other soft skills. I have my green P’s and access to a car so I have a reliable mode of transport and I am able to travel to other areas in Sydney’s North shore. I am able to provide references upon request.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Isabella...
"My daughter was being a bit of a grump, but Bella got her over it and I walked in to find them making cupcakes with green frosting. I was so impressed with her energy and cheer and willingness to pull together what she needed in a strange kitchen to make something fun and keep my daughter engaged. She walked with her to a playground to burn some energy. We really loved her and would definitely use her again and again."
From Margaret - Turramurra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/1/2020
    Expires On: 10/1/2025

Childcare Experience

I have mostly done casual babysitting jobs in the past few months for young children and I have also cared for a young adult with a disability. Due to past HSC commitments I have only done casual or one-off caring.

Tutoring Experience

Due to HSC commitments in 2019, I had minimal opportunities to complete many tutoring jobs. However, I was still able to assist family and family friends for tutoring on a one-off basis

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths