Jenny profile photo

Jenny - 26

Jenny profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello everybody, I’m from Colombia and I’m here improving my English skills. I have 2 years of experience in Australia about taking care kids, helping with homework and picked them up from school. I love spend time with kids and I’m responsable, and friendly. I have references about my job in Melbourne and working with children check. Please send me a message if you need some help with your kids, I will be so glad 😊

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Jenny...
"Jenny is great. Punctual, polite, sweet, lovely and engaging with my daughter. I would highly recommend her to families. "
From Angela - Surrey Hills
"Jenny was amazing. She was warm, caring, fun and reliable. My girls loved her. "
From Jacinta - Box Hill North

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been taking care of kids for more than 4 years ago. I used to be a teacher on weekends of 6-7 years old and here in Melbourne I was Au-Pair. Now I’m a volunteer during the week and babysitter on weekends.

    Tutoring Experience

    When I was working as a nanny I was helping 6 years old kid with his homework; reading and writing every day.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Maths, Spanish, Art