Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 19

Sophie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone! I’m enrolled at tafe and studying to be a teaching assistant online. I love working with kids and am looking to gain some further experience as well as help out a lovely family.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Sophie...
"Sophie was very punctual on the day of our booking. She did a great job reading books to the kids before putting them to bed with no issues."
From Kate - Glendalough

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children (Abled and disabled) around ages 6-10 for 4 years now volunteering at Claremont Trerputic Riding Centre and an most comfortable working with that age group the most.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve never had the pleasure of being a home tutor but through our school I was given the opportunity to do work experience at Rosalie Primary School where I helped the kids with spelling, mathematics and basic science. On top of that I was able to assist friends at school with some subjects when necessary.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Guitar, Piano, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Sciences, Humanities