Brittni profile photo

Brittni - 27

Brittni profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there I am an experienced babysitter/ nanny + au pair experience. I am calm, quiet & artistic. I own my own business working with women. I enjoy the outdoors, arts and crafts & exploring! I have lots of experience working with 0-5 years, but I am now transitioning into looking to work with older children 7-17 Look forward to connecting with you and your family Kind regards Brittni


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/6/2018
    Expires On: 21/4/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have experience in working with disabled children. I do not have any qualifications, but I have worked at Dandenong SDS where I was a teachers aide volunteer in the art classroom.

Childcare Experience

I have experience working in a childcare setting. I have had a babysitting service from my own home. I have experience in nannying, and also au pair.

Tutoring Experience

I teach kindergarten students art workshops. I have never tutored art, but I have plenty experience in visual arts, graphic design and photography

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: Art