Courtney profile photo

Courtney - 23

Courtney profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am a final year speech pathology student. I am currently on my last university break before I have final pracs so I have time during the school holidays to have a bit of a break and play with your kiddos. I’m happy to help out where needed with chores and homework (hopefully they don’t have any while on holiday!) and ofcourse some fun and games too.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/7/2021
    Expires On: 28/6/2026

Childcare Experience

I haven’t been doing baby sitting recently, however I did a bit of baby sitting in high school and early uni days. I have experience working with children/adolescents/young adults aged 3-22 who have communication difficulties over zoom and face to face. I will be great at helping your kids with communication, reading and homework based on my experience as a final year speech pathology student.

Tutoring Experience

I have the knowledge to help kids with reading and English based on my speech pathology background. I have telehealth experience, doing online speech and language therapy for 2 children during COVID lockdown last year.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Japanese