arrow_back_iosMaddy - 22

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onSouth Yarra
1 Recommendations
Maddy profile photo
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello 😊 I’m an kiwi who has recently moved accross the ditch to Melbourne. I have babysat and nannied since I was 16 and love working and hanging out with children! I’m down to earth, positive and easy going. I have a love for fashion, and love getting creative so drawing, crafting and all things creative I’m great at! As well as playing outdoors, helping with home work and playing games!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

I have Baby sat on and off since I was 16, while at high school and through university I nannied before and after school where I would take children to activities, make food and help with home work. Recently I lived in whistler, Canada and I worked as a baby sitter for families that where visiting so it would be through the day or at night. I have looked after from 8 months old to 13 years.

Tutoring Experience

Am able to help with general homework ie maths, English - no formal training but have completed high school and have a degree and diploma

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Music Theory, Art

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Maddy
"Maddy was wonderful! She stepped in to help us out at late notice and our 16month old son loved her! Thanks Maddy!"
From Nicole - Prahran