Suyusha profile photo

Suyusha - 25

Suyusha profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Note: I can only work Saturdays and Sunday. Or after 6:30 pm on a week day. Hi, I am originally from Nepal and I have been living in Melbourne for 2 years. I have completed my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I am working in a child care full time from Feb 2021. I have a valid WWCC, first aid including CPR training and police check. I am passionate about working with children. I really enjoy interacting with them and building a connection. I am very firm on the idea of play based learning.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/6/2019
    Expires On: 4/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children in Australia for over two years. But I have worked as a substitute teacher in Nepal for 2 years.

Tutoring Experience

I have worked as a tutor for 3 years back home. But it was mainly for children of my parent’s friends. I am passionate about Maths and Art.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing