Jaime profile photo

Jaime - 24

Jaime profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am an energetic, friendly and fun-loving student who is in her last month of a primary teaching degree. I have experience with caring and helping children not only through my teaching course and placements within schools but also through my experience with babysitting.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Special Needs Experience

I have experience in dealing with students with autism and with different behaviours, through my teaching degree and teaching experiences in the classroom.

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after my family members and young family friend members since I can remember. I have experience in looking after children through my university degree of primary education. I am confident in all ages of primary school age, as I have been exposed to many different ages and many different learning abilities and behaviours.

Tutoring Experience

I have never home tutored before, however I have taught in classrooms. I feel confident in my ability to help students with their development in literacy, and numeracy skills in a primary education aspect and feel like my experience and exposures as a teacher have given me the skills to effectively teach and tutor students in a professional, engaging and educational way.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths