Isobel profile photo

Isobel - 20

Isobel profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads I am a first year uni student and am enthusiastic about nannying, babysitting and maths tutoring. I am the eldest of four so have grown up with lots of responsibility and experience with children. I can’t wait to meet you and your family!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/5/2019
    Expires On: 22/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for seven years and have had experience with children from 6 months to 12 years and feel comfortable babysitting all ages as well as big families. I love babysitting as you get to form relationships with the children you look after and have lots of fun with them while you do your job.

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring for four years in multiple fields, with my passion being maths tutoring! I have experience tutoring both primary school and high school maths, working hard to incorporate a variety of teaching resources for an engaging experience for students that satisfies the demands of the the curriculum.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Clarinet

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, English - Extension 1, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Humanities, History - Modern, History - Extension, Clarinet, Public Speaking & Debating