Ally profile photo

Ally - 21

Ally profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Recently just got home from America where I go to school and play college basketball in Hawaii. I like to work with JuggleStreet for the short periods that I am home. I am one of seven children, with 5 brothers and a sister. I am the second youngest but my siblings have had their own children so I have a number of nieces and nephews that I love to watch grow up and spend time with. Looking to help out families while they balance work and kids doing whatever I can!

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Ally...
"Ally is a delight to have in our home. She is a very respectful young woman and has a real ability to connect whilst caring for kids! She is always on time and was so understanding when I had been held up at work. My boys do not stop asking “When’s Ally coming back?” That’s always a super positive sign as a parent. I highly recommend her!! Thank you Ally, our family is so happy to have met you."
From Kat - Mooroolbark
"Ally was amazing with the kids! She played with them as soon as she got here and built a good relationship with them straight away. She got them ready for bed and even laid with my baby girl until she fell asleep. We highly recommend Ally and can’t wait to have her back. "
From Robyn - Heathmont
"We love Ally! She is amazing! And Scarlett loves her to bits.. really patient with her and a great teacher! "
From Olivia - Doncaster

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/5/2019
    Expires On: 19/5/2022

Childcare Experience

I am comfortable with children of any age and love to spend time with kids, teaching and making them smile. I have experience through this website as well as with babysitting my coach's children, working with young children in basketball holiday camps as well as looking after my younger nieces and nephews etc

Tutoring Experience

I have been working during COVID-19 with a prep level girl to work through her school work and complete activities during school time hours. Other than that of mostly just helping out family members with school work.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths