arrow_back_iosAlly - 20

Ally profile photo
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi, I completed high school in Sydney at Ravenswood School for girls and moved to Melbourne 2 years ago to study osteopathy and persue my dream of becoming an osteopath. I am one of three so I know what it’s like to have a busy household and both my parents worked full time, so I know what it’s like to have a nanny around. I have been babysitting for over 5 years and have been coaching multiple sporting teams (particularly netball) for the past 7 years. I am extremely active and loved spending my childhood outdoors and playing sport! Less time on the screens and more time outdoors (I hope you agree). I am able to complete house tasks whenever I can. I also have a car and my full license. I’ve always loved working with children and am excited to meet your family!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been coaching children’s sporting teams and for the past 7 years and have been babysitting multiple families for the past 5 years. I love playing, being creative and hanging out with children and seeing things from their perspective.

Tutoring Experience

In completion of year 12 I excelled in: English, maths, business and PDHPE. I am comfortable with tutoring in the subjects, and basic homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, PDHPE