Nina profile photo

Nina - 19

Nina profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents and families - I’m a psychology student at the University of Melbourne, looking for part time work to support my busy student schedule! I have a working with children’s check, and am fully trained in first aid and CPR - including child/infant CPR. I have worked as a babysitter/child minder for the past 5 years and all the families have warmed to my ability to engage the children in interesting games while prioritizing their safety. I am also able to cook and clean and would be happy to do additional work around the house. I am Steiner educated, meaning I have great experience in creating both indoor and outside learning games for children, and reducing their time on screen or watching television. I have my probationary drivers license (Green P’s) and can both drive to and from your house, and also drive the children to either after school activities or other arranged activities.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Nina...
"Nina is well organised and very sweet with kids. Has been such a great help to us when we’ve needed someone at odd hours. Kids enjoy her company and we know they’ll be well cared for when Nina’s around. "
From Elvira - Coburg North
"Nina has proven punctual, reliable and the kids enjoy their time with her. "
From Steven - Coburg

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/5/2019
    Expires On: 17/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for the past 3 years. Also am comfortable caring for children from infancy, through to pre-teen and can babysit for families with multiple children at various ages.

Tutoring Experience

Throughout my VCE experience I aided/tutored various class mates in my subjects - English, Health and Human Development, Psychology, Theatre Studies and Studio Art. I recieved an ATAR of 90 with study scores of 40 and above in English, HHD and Psychology. Thus, I would be able to aid your children in their later years of high school to prepare for the end of year exams and their future

High School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Health Education, Creative Arts, Visual Arts