Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 23

Olivia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there parents! I've been babysitting for over ten years now and have taken care of a children aged four months to ten years old. I've always been mature and caring of younger children as I grew up with many younger family friends. I finished my HSC in 2015, travelled Europe, began a double degree at UNSW, travelled a bit more and now am living in lovely Redfern and am finishing my tertiary education. I love making up fun games to play with the children or challenging them with a tricky puzzle or assisting them in practising their alphabet and numbers. I'm very good at thinking on the spot and of course love to read stories to the children and explain what's going on in them! Hope to hear from you soon! — looking for casual arvo/evening babysitting positions as I have another retail job!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/7/2021
    Expires On: 1/5/2023

Childcare Experience

Been babysitting since I was 14 years old and am comfortable looking after any aged child. I'm a professional at nappies after changing so many now!

Tutoring Experience

I’ve always had a passion for academia. I’m patient and enjoy helping kiddos learn! I’ve helped out family friends with school work so would be comfortable in this position

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art