Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 30

Sarah profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone, my name is Sarah and I’m a secondary school maths and french teacher. I’ve been teaching for 8 years now and during the school holidays I run multi-activity camps for primary school children. I have au paired for 3 months and I have been babysitting children of all ages since I was 15. On top of this, I tutor students in Mathematics and French. I normally have 5 students a week in Dublin, Ireland. I’m looking for extra work during the school holidays and on weekends while I’m here in Sydney. I’m here until August 2020 so I’d be happy to help you and your family out with any daycare/ tutoring/ babysitting that is needed. I look forward to hearing from you. Sarah

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Sarah...
"Sarah was on time, polite and best of all my kids absolutely loved her. Will definitely be asking her to babysit my kids again."
From Kirsty - Randwick

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/12/2019
    Expires On: 30/8/2023

Childcare Experience

Secondary school teacher for 8 years. Been babysitting since the age of 15 for children of all ages. I’ve a lot of experience with new borns. Tutoring students since the age of 18, in Maths and French. Happy to help any students with homework. Run kids multi activity camps in Ireland. I’m a drama, dance and music teacher at camp and I’m also the head basketball coach in school. I love sports and activities and I’m very outgoing. I enjoy working with young people and have loads of experience.

Tutoring Experience

Home tutor since the age of 18. I usually tutor up to 5-8 kids per week at home in Ireland. I run my own tutoring business at home and I’m used to teaching students of all ages and levels. I worked for Kumon international for 3 years , implementing the English and maths after school education programme for kids of all ages, mainly primary students

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, French