Isabelle profile photo

Isabelle - 20

Isabelle profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a hard working, responsible and flexible university student who loves caring for children. I have lots of experience with local families over the past three years. I graduated from Ascham School in 2018 and have sometime for casual / regular day or evening childcare. I’m smart, fun, enthusiastic and creative, and I love sport. I have my Gold Duke of Ed award. I’m also great with all kinds of pets 😊. I don’t smoke, I have my own car and references available on request.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Isabelle...
"Isabelle is very punctual and reliable. My son loves having her around and enjoys her company. We love having her help us and would highly recommend her!"
From Isabel - Bronte
"Isabelle is a natural! Riley was at ease and playing with her within 5m. She made us and Riley feel very comfortable "
From Dylan - Bondi

First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/1/2019
    Expires On: 27/1/2024

Childcare Experience

I have more than three years experience with children of all ages.

Tutoring Experience

Passionate about art and technology. Very competent with maths and english Enjoy physics and science.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Sciences, Physics, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Business & Technology, Economics, Coding