Holly profile photo

Holly - 26

Holly profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone, I’m an early childhood educator, long-time babysitter and vacation cater, and have assisted families in various child caring positions for years. I would love to help you and your family in whatever manner I can, and to ensure I can provide the best possible support, I routinely update my CPR and first aid qualifications. At present, I am studying at university as a medical student so I am very flexible with my hours, and I’d love to chat to you and see if perhaps I might be a good fit for you and your children.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/8/2019
    Expires On: 13/3/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for about 10 years, and I have been certified as an educator for seven of those years, also working in an early childhood education centre for a number of those.

Tutoring Experience

I have been assisting with school work in a tutoring position off and on for several years, predominantly with basic literacy and numeracy. However, in regards to my specialisation, I am particularly knowledgeable of early childhood education, as well as the sciences - and particularly medical sciences - due to by tertiary qualifications.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Sciences