arrow_back_iosKatya - 20

1 Recommendations
Katya profile photo
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi mums and dads! You already know my name, so I’ll tell you about the person behind the name! I’m a university student living in Melbourne having moved from Sydney at the beginning of the year. I was born and raised in Australia with an Armenian background. I enjoy the presence of kids so much and can not wait for the day to finally have my own! Having grown up around many siblings and a tight knit community of kids and cousins my role growing up was the assigned baby sitter! From creating little activities and worksheets for kids, it’s truely something I enjoy so much! I know how hard it can be to be a parent and juggling everything that is why I’m here to help!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 9/5/2019
Expires On: 2/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I feel comfortable with any age as I’ve grown taking care of family members kids of any age! Being the permanent baby sitter for my younger brother as my parents were working and turning me to be independent to take care of others! From babies to early teens! I’d love to go beyond what you want and give in that little bit extra for nothing extra!

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring for family for 5+ years and paid tutoring for year. I’ve also done paid work for a year now!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts, Public Speaking & Debating

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Katya
"Our daughter loved Kat. She was friendly, kind, capable and kept up contact during the night. "
From Julie - South Yarra