Grace profile photo

Grace - 20

Grace profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I’m uni student, who lives in Melbourne during the semester and Sydney during the holidays, I am bubbly, caring and very reliable. I have plenty of experience with young children. I have taken care of my 12yr old brother for most of his life. I was also recently an au pair for a 4month old, and gained lots of experience living with him.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Grace...
"Grace was excellent with Wyatt. She came up with loads of games and even brought an activity set with her for Wyatt to play with. "
From Adam - Avalon Beach

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I have been hired to look after children for about 5 years, on top of the 10ish years of experience I have had with my brother. Most of my experiences have been with primary school aged children, however am still comfortable and confident looking after children of younger ages.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have tutored family friends, ages 7 and 12 with homework (mainly maths), throughout the past 2 years. I have also assisted a 15yr old occasionally with both maths and exam preparation. As well as this I often help my siblings with school work and assignments

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Biology, PDHPE, Hospitality, Business & Technology, Business Studies