Mingming profile photo

Mingming - 28

Mingming profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum’s and dad's! I’m studying Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education now. I love children and have many years’ experience taking care of my smaller cousins. I also have finished my Master Degree in Agribusiness and have been the tutor of high school students in China since in the uni. I’m looking forward to meeting lovely families in my neighbor! Thanks!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/11/2019
    Expires On: 30/10/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been volunteering in the day care center for one year when I studied in Brisbane. And I also helped to take care of the children around 6-10 yrs old in my homestay family for two months. Besides this, I have taken care of my smaller cousins and my cousin’s baby for many years. I’m comfortable with children in any age groups and 3-7 yrs might be my most suitable ones.

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring since I was in uni in China. I mainly teach English and Science for junior high school students.I also has experience tutoring English and math for primary school students. I have finished my Master Degree of Agribusiness in University of Queensland and study Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care at the moment.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin