Rosanna profile photo

Rosanna - 24

Rosanna profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families! I am a qualified teacher who has been teaching primary level in London for the past few years. I have a degree in Psychology, where I specialised in developmental psychology, a teaching degree and a masters in education. Beyond my studies and previous employment I have primary level tutoring experience and have been babysitting and au pairing for 10 years now. I have a working with children card and a police check. Please get in touch about any childcare needs you may have! I look forward to hearing from you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/10/2019
    Expires On: 10/9/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have 5 years worth of studying which included extensive research into special needs and 2 years experience as a teacher with a range of needs in my classroom, especially autism and ADHD.

Childcare Experience

Beyond my experience as a teacher, I have been Au Pairing and babysitting for 10 years now, and I feel comfortable looking after children of all ages and with a range of needs!

Tutoring Experience

As a qualified teacher, I have provided out of school tutoring for a number of children to help them achieve their academic goals and help give them that extra boost in confidence. I tutor all primary subjects, but specifically maths and English and reading.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths