Emily profile photo

Emily - 19

Emily profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads- I am a responsible, fun and mature individual who is studying Medicine at the University of Adelaide. I’ve been babysitting regularly since I was 14 and have nannying experience with children of all ages. I love playing board games, helping with homework and going to the park. I am well trained in First Aid, have my Working with Children Check and a clean drivers license.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Emily...
"Emily was friendly and lovely to have look after our two year old daughter. From the outset my daughter warmed to Emily and was very happy to play with her and go to the park for an outing. We would have Emily again anytime!"
From Beth - Goodwood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/11/2019
    Expires On: 12/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been regularly babysitting for many years, including permanent nannying positions. I really enjoy looking after children, especially playing games with them and look forward to continuing babysitting in the future.

Tutoring Experience

I graduated with an ATAR of 99.45 and was placed on the All-round and Distinguished achievers list. I have tutored for many students over a range of subjects and love being creative with ways of explaining. I am happy to read over assessments and homework and am a very patient individual.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - Extension 1, Mathematics - Extension 2, Sciences, Chemistry, Biology, Humanities, Geography