Andrea profile photo

Andrea - 25

Andrea profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mum's and Dad's, I hold a certificate III in childcare and am looking to finish my science degree. I am passionate about looking after children and love spending time with them. I have aspergers syndrome, although this does not impact me too much in a childcare setting.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Andrea...
"Andrea really impressed me with the level of care and interest she gave the children. "
From Sonia - clayton

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/6/2019
    Expires On: 5/1/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been an educator since August 2018 in a long day care centre. Before that I was a nanny for 4 months, previous to this I used to casual babysit for family and friends.

Tutoring Experience

I have only had experience with helping with homework. I am passionate about science and mathematics, I am currently studying a bachelor of Science, majoring in mathematics and psychology.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities