Emma profile photo

Emma - 26

Emma profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am a Swedish student living in Neutral Bay, I have 2 years left on my education. I love children and I would love to make your living easier and take care and doing activities with your kids. I have been babysitting during my studies in Sweden for three years and besides that I always help out my friends with their kids which gave me lot of experience. Hope to hear from you and looking forward to meet your family! Kind Regards Emma

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Emma...
"Emma was on time and so happy to help out and have fun with our son. She made him dinner, bathed him and got him ready for bed and clean up the kitchen too! Emma was very accomodating and very understanding when I was running late and we look forward to working with her again. Thank you! "
From Peta - Freshwater
"Emma was cheerful, so easy and friendly. Definitely recommend."
From Nicole - Freshwater

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/5/2019
    Expires On: 24/5/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been working as a babysitter/nanny in Sweden for three years during studying. Both for different families but also for one family on a regular basis. The kids was 4 and 7 years old. We were always doing different activities, outdoor playing, crafts, puzzles, swimming etc. I am a very playful and energetic person :)

Tutoring Experience

Able to help out with tutoring. Have studied both polytechnic and now Uni. Can educate in the basic subjects and help out with homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art