Stephanie profile photo

Stephanie - 22

Stephanie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents! I'm a fun, energetic young woman in my 3rd year of uni and looking for some casual work to help Keep me afloat ☺️ I have my car and am on my full license. I am more than happy to take kids to and from school sport practice, music lessons and anything else they do! I can also tutor or help with homeschooling!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    At home I had been babysitting my next door neighbours of 3 young boys for about 4 years. I will do everything within my power to help your kids and make them feel comfortable with me. I love mucking about and having some fun with kids too! Open to any age of children. ☺️I can also help with homework or anything else they need help with.

    Tutoring Experience

    I haven’t been tutoring for very long but am currently completing a double degree in science and music at monash University majoring in Genetics and composition. I am also doing a diploma of Japanese. I have basic knowledge in almost any subject and am willing to help and pass on my skills to your children in anything I can help with!

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Japanese, Flute, Music Theory

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: Sciences, Creative Arts, Japanese, Flute, Music Theory