Sophia profile photo

Sophia - 23

Sophia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I have just finished high and school and will be attending university 2 days a week. I love children and am very enthusiastic and fun.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Sophia...
"Loved Sophia...sensational babysitter, my daughter had a wonderful time and we'd definitely hire her again. Many thanks!! "
From Katie - Bruce

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting children from ages 5 - 13 for about 4 years. I am also a swimming teacher and have experience with children from 3-14. I enjoy spending time with children because I am one at heart and I love to hear all the funny things they say!

Tutoring Experience

I volunteered during community and service at school as a tutor for girls in years 7-11. I assisted with study skills, refining essay skills, exam technique and particular subjects. I have tutored two boys in year 12 in English and maths, assisting with concepts and techniques. I am currently studying to be a primary school teacher and have experience with tutoring

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Italian