Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 28

Charlotte profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a local nanny/babysitter with over ten years experience, who knows many families in the area. I have been teaching in a high school for the past 3 years and have recently decided to take a step back. I am bubbly, warm, energetic and hard working. I have numerous referees from families I have worked for over long periods of time :) I look forward to hearing from you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/1/2020
    Expires On: 12/1/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have three years teaching experience working in the Chatswood High School support unit. I have extensive experience working with students who have been diagnosed with ASD and student who have been diagnosed with mild to high range additional learning needs.

Childcare Experience

I have over 10 years experience working with children from the age of 7 weeks old, all the way through to teenagers, and 3 years experience teaching full time in a local high school

Tutoring Experience

I have a bachelor degree in Fine Arts, a Masters degree in Education, and a school holiday art workshops business for primary/high school students

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Creative Arts